Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JamalDLonger 36 / M
"Hmu on if your real and think you real fine, i love all races of women and shapes. Just be a lady hit me on FB Jamal D Longer"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2017

To view all of
JamalDLonger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamalDLonger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_fox41
Pennsylvania, United States
Missedyoumuch
Ohio, United States
Sunshine15601
Pennsylvania, United States
Hipad2
Ontario, Canada
ZoeMontero
New York, United States
Juocynwet75
Pennsylvania, United States
PaHotwifecpl52
Pennsylvania, United States
FreakiKool
Georgia, United States
Sexychoc23
Missouri, United States
 
Status
JamalDLonger 36/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Working guy taking care of my gram whos old now. Hard finding a freak in the Burgh unless you trying to for some pussy. Smh lol nah my style lol tryin to find some fun a fine woman whos also looking for a freaky but fun guy. I'm Tall kinda skinny but got girth where it counts.

My Ideal Person Sexually open minded. you know, a woman that likes to cum multiple times on some good dick

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 22, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Hokey Pokey
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None