Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
James73402 64 / M
"Looking for Men only as FWB"
Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2019

To view all of
James73402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view James73402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,445 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MeeBeep
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
qsr96
Prince Edward Island, Canada
curiouscpl4u4499
Texas, United States
ljn113
Oklahoma, United States
Bran55dy
Oklahoma, United States
dallassub2001
Florida, United States
kalisbee
California, United States
Terdanpet
Idaho, United States
oral76272
Texas, United States
 
Status
James73402 64/M
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Introduction
Easy going man yet not a door mat to be used. Friendly, kind, and respect all boundaries, and expect the same. Be secure in your m2m needs since I do not do well with the curious, and bi curious, etc. Know what you like, and we will chat a bit before we meet. I am into mature men at least 27 on up I am not into women or the under aged period. I don't care about your labels bi, gay, straight, etc. I am into touching, rubbing, fondling, jo, sucking, and if matters go all the way I am a safe bottom only. I am Hiv-, DDF, and you need to be the same. I am safe, and intend to stay that way.

My Ideal Person Clean cut men with no bad habits. Prefer non smoking men since I am allergic to it. Just be a clean man using a non scented soap, and don't use heavy colognes, body washes, etc. if you meet with me since I am allergic to it.. Prefer men who know what they want to do with another man.

I can host with a little planning on a time which works for both of us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Clean and clean teeth

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of James73402's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 11, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English