Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jamesjamily2 58 / 47 / C
"Attractive couple looking for ATTRACTIVE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2018

To view all of
Jamesjamily2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamesjamily2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,760,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimaleinvegas
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Stella_Rhead
Tennessee, United States
305couple22
North Carolina, United States
Pussyglorenbigco
Ohio, United States
nikkiisback4more
Pennsylvania, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Latincouple202
Missouri, United States
lustalot70
London, United Kingdom
dpdsdpds
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jamesjamily2 58/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Attractive bicurious/ bisexual married couple. Husband 54 wife 43. We both have athletic toned bodies. Looking for other attractive couple, woman or man. We are educated professional business people. We like to travel (USA or international), party and have fun. Looking for right now or possible friendship with similar people. We are very outgoing, open minded, love discovering new things, as I said we like to have fun. We are 100% disease free. We dress very attractive, sexy and appropriate for each occasion. IF YOU DON'T MATCH OUR PROFILE PLEASE DON'T CONTACT US. WE will NOT accept friend request unless you match our profile!! To individuals and all other institutions using this its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Looking for attractive intelligent people. The ideal match is a couple (mature man and younger woman Both attractive and fit), next is an attractive and fit bisexual woman or mature man.

View more of Jamesjamily2's responses

Information
  • 58/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1964 March 22, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Medium Long