Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jamesonsmith5 40 / F
"Allow me to introduce myself ......"
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2018

To view all of
Jamesonsmith5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamesonsmith5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,833,463 Active Members!*
Friends Network
a2funtime
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
A1RGONE
Arizona, United States
Jdhkik469
Michigan, United States
Fukingolfer
Michigan, United States
bill582014
Massachusetts, United States
Jays4151
Michigan, United States
fuckncrazy14u
Michigan, United States
hfohappollo
Michigan, United States
Damnedhaha
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Jamesonsmith5 40/F
Clinton Township, Michigan
Bmore
Introduction
a good girl with bad habits.

My Ideal Person Takes control and knows exactly what he wants.

Dirty talk, hair pulling, light spanking .... leave your
mark on me. I do not need to be punished - I just like to be fucked and controlled by a man that knows what he wants and knows what he’s doing. Confident , sexy and freaky ... I like my bad habits, you will too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
daddy fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Jamesonsmith5's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleaser, amateur exhibitionist, voyeur, webcam girl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: