Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JamieDeVille 27 / F
"Organic Free Range Cage Free Chic"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
JamieDeVille's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamieDeVille's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,652,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JamieDeVille 27/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Organic, free range, cage free, slut.
[bling 740371] First let me say I'm only attracted to older men. Sorry to you younger guys, but that's just how I am. Born and raised on a farm gone city girl I love to get into things! 100% Natural and Organic Free range grass fed piece of ass. I love the country, I love city life, I love it all. I love Motorcycles, love the Chiefs and love being a little freak. Im silly, fun and full of adventure. I love to drink and have fun and explore and try new things. Do you have any new things I may like? Ill try anything once! Im currently single not really looking for a BF, came here to maybe hook up with some couples who would like to adopt a unicorn, or a buddy who doesnt mind sharing and trying out the swinger life. I guess thats why I'm here! How about you?

My Ideal Person Someone to explore with and have fun. Someone who likes the county girl mentality and likes to see a woman on a motor bike. Someone who doesn't mind sharing and enjoying life. Experienced in the swinger life would be nice, but equally as fun would be someone trying it for the first time like me.

  • 27 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 25, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Odd jobs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: