Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Janayoshi 124 / F
"I want marry in 2018"
Hiroshima, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2012

To view all of
Janayoshi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Janayoshi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PersonneTokyo
Saitama, Japan
tokyo_blaggs
Hampshire, United Kingdom
BrownMamba69
California, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
Nickyd1245
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Joedada93
Okinawa, Japan
Qphr3sh
Virginia, United States
phscl4u
Tokyo, Japan
rm_Epybeast00
Florida, United States
 
Status
Janayoshi 124/F
Hiroshima, Hiroshima , Japan
Introduction
Text me if you are looking for something real and serious I decided to change my life I’m 33years old and I want a husband and kids Maybe I change my mind again but for now it is what I’m looking for WARNING: Any Institutions or Individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for Studies or Projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my Profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a husband

Information
  • -189876 / female
  • Hiroshima, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 191900
Travels to: Kure, Yamaguchi, Japan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Outro(a)
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None