Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JandKDoyoumindit 42 / 31 / C
"Couples, Single Females, and Bisexual Males only.single males DO NOT send friend requests you will be INSTANTLY DENIED!!! We choose who we want you don't choose yourself! Looking for fun and meet new people "
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 1, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JandKDoyoumindit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
JandKDoyoumindit 42/C
Denver, Colorado
males do NOT! message us asking want to play. MAJOR turn off. we select the males we want to play with
We are an interracial Couple seeking full swap same room or select bisexual females and males for threesomes. Our age range is 18 to 55 ONLY. We are Clean and disease free. We do need to plan in advance also. My wife is more into Hispanic and White males no exceptions. We are also happy to voice verify that we are real and legit. We are wanting to spice things up in and out of the bedroom meet and hangout with new people. Please be drama free. We are slowly updating pics of us as we are both trying to get fit and healthy as well. We hope to hear from you. Males that are not bisexual please do not contact us we aren't interested. We also do not like pushy or aggressive people total turn off for us as well as excessive body and pubic hair

My Ideal Person Drama free, respectful, clean, and disease free plus vaccinated, including our booster shots. Seeking fully versatile bisexual males and females for threesomes. Excessive pubic and body hair is a major turn off for male and female. males DO NOT send friend requests you will be INSTANTLY DENIED!!! We choose who we want you don't choose yourself Absolutely not interested in black males or couples with black males please do not contact us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JandKDoyoumindit's responses

  • 42/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1981 June 18, 1993
Hometown: Englewood, Colorado, United States aurora, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Home Depot Home Depot
Race: Hispanic Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts