Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JandM5156 76 / 71 / C
"Hi, are looking for FUN TYPE PEOPLE"
Harrah, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2000

To view all of
JandM5156's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JandM5156's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,859,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sisski
Online NOW!
New York, United States
nippleboy123
Virginia, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
ok45man8
Oklahoma, United States
DeniceLynn
Oklahoma, United States
Invaders46
Oklahoma, United States
bolingbrook2015
Illinois, United States
bobbiejoe58
Ohio, United States
rm_topfuel1599
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
JandM5156 76/C
Harrah, Oklahoma
Introduction
I enjoy boating, fishing, camping, Movies, toy . T GIRLS ARE THE BEST! wife died last year . I play alone now . I have small breasts 34 A/B and large pink nipples that like to be sucked on and played with .

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys sex and likes to do the things I like . I LOVE T GIRLS

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JandM5156's responses

Information
  • 76/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrah, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1944 May 5, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: RETIRED Died 4 11 13
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Receding Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say