Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JandPGarcia 40 / 41 / C
"Bisexual lady looking for female fun with open minded women for chat and perhaps more?"
Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2016

To view all of
JandPGarcia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JandPGarcia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newsaucylady
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
KylieeKent
California, United States
Queen_Bens
District of Columbia, United States
lesjo1979fem
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Laceyjamesx
London, United Kingdom
Chubbysquirter4u
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
vrydirtygirl
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Kassey_177
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
ashcoys
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
JandPGarcia 40/C
Farnborough, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Any bi ladies wanna suck my pussy and get fucked in the ass by hubby
Introduction
Hello to all... I suppose I should introduce myself. I am a happily married, easy going lady, into music, films, comedy and gaming. I am here because I am interested in exploring my bisexual side and experimenting within my relationship, hubby is happy for me to have fun. So we are looking to meet single bisexual women for friendship and possibly some no strings girl on girl fun. Feel free to send a message or to chat and we can see what happens? Sorry to say people we are only after a lady therefore we are not interested in men other couples or otherwise.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded and fun, who is not afraid to try new things. Someone who hopefully shares our interests and is happy to meet with us as a couple.

Information
  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1984 October 1, 1982
Hometown: Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Tutor Groom / Stay at home mum
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Pagan
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None