Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JanelleMiami 32 / T
"Submissive Sissy Slut"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2018

To view all of
JanelleMiami's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JanelleMiami's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,161,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stilllookin4ugrl
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Jay6543_
Florida, United States
sebatianclarksv1
California, United States
MarryxxxFredrik
VästraGötaland, Sweden
dave1212st
California, United States
FreeSamples88
Florida, United States
curiousnpanties6
Tennessee, United States
Nikkitncd
Tennessee, United States
JamesA4u
Alabama, United States
 
Status
JanelleMiami 32/T
Miami, Florida
Looking to get fucked tonight
Introduction
Submissive sissy slut with no limits looking only for kinky dominant men to use me as they please. I am addicted to dominant men especially BBC that love using a white slut for their pleasure. Also have a huge smoking fetish and love to smoke a long feminine cigarette as I am being fucked. Love kissing, gangbangs, water play, rough sessions, etc. [COLOR darkred][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Kinky Dominant and if BBC even better

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Drake, Rhianna

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taken to an adult theater where I am used non stop in the theater
to later be taken back to the dirty smelly bathroom and be
penetrated non stop with my face by the dirty toilet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JanelleMiami's responses

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: November 2, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Performer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: