Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jasminesky221 37 / T
"Looking for a BFF"
Chattanooga, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
Jasminesky221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jasminesky221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
purplepea3
Texas, United States
sissyjess78
Arkansas, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
versatileplaypal
North Carolina, United States
Xdress865
Tennessee, United States
rm_LadyOlivia18
North Carolina, United States
cutecdchick16
North Carolina, United States
SUMMERGROOVE2
Virginia, United States
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
Jasminesky221 37/T
Chattanooga, Virginia
Introduction
I'm looking to first find a BFF and then go from there. I am a CD and when I get in my new place, I will have more pics up for you to see. I am moving to the area and was hoping to actually be roommates with someone but, I might just have to get my own place. I play video games, watch movies, and I love certain shows like castle, bones, supernatural, Big Bang theory, and family guy to name a few. I do like to smoke so if you do as well or okay with it, then you move up to the front of the line in my book and I'm not talking about tabacoo. I'm ok if you smoke that as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jasminesky221's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Chattanooga, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 16, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rider
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: