Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JasolinL 40 / T
"Crossdresser that loves to be a woman for a man."
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2020

To view all of
JasolinL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JasolinL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonely_sailor01
Virginia, United States
LexiMac1
Pennsylvania, United States
stillxxxcited
New York, United States
petrina44
New York, United States
ROCtallMan
New York, United States
Forforus
New York, United States
IntimateDance42
New Jersey, United States
mtcarmelguy69
Virginia, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
JasolinL 40/T
Norfolk, Virginia
Moved to Norfolk VA
Introduction
I enjoy crossdressing fully as a woman. It makes me feel sexie and desirable. I have been doing it on and off for years, I love the feeling of a man inside of me. I like taking it like a girl. Being a women for a man makes me feel wonderful. This is not a cheating situation for me. My wife is fully aware of my curiosity and supports me.

My Ideal Person A man that will treat me like a lady and adore my femininity.
Someone that will be gental when pushing into me. But dominate when I am ready to be taken hard.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed. Iron Madin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. Mark Wahlberg

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JasolinL's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: