Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jason48XXX1 52 / M
"Looking for fun, adventurous, people with a kinky, naughty side"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jason48XXX1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,082,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Jason48XXX1 52/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hi - I'm Jason, 50, fit, fun, 8" super thick, genuine, kind, laid back and chronically horny! I have a healthy breast/nipple fetish and fantasize a lot about nursing/suckling (ANR/ABF). I've also started crossdressing as "Jenna" and LOVE how I feel in 5" heels, thong panties, thigh high stockings, bra, DD's with large thick nipples, and a wig. I absolutely LOVE women, however a bit bicurious, but never acted on it.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is loving, romantic, sensual, passionate, and romantic. I love finding that "electric" chemistry and enjoy people who like to explore their sexuality, fetishes, and fantasies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jason48XXX1's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 4, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None