Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jav431 56 / M
"Hola que tal gente."
Moron, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 13, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jav431's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,907,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Florida, United States
Lima, Peru
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Oregon, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Jav431 56/M
Moron, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Hombre soltero hetero buscando mujeres y/o parejas divertidas, sanas y con buena onda para relacionarse.

My Ideal Person Los juegos preliminares son (importantes/no tan importantes). Me gustan (muchos juegos preliminares antes/ir directo) a la penetración.
La sensualidad - como por ejemplo las caricias, luz de las velas y masajes - (son/no son) tan importantes como el sexo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jav431's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Moron, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 3, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fotografia
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses