Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jayfields45 56 / M
"Looking for special friends!"
Medford, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 30, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jayfields45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,789,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jok_dawn_puddles
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
MT3937
New Jersey, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
Southjersey2018
New Jersey, United States
Lovelay33
New Jersey, United States
GBuddyNow
Colorado, United States
lletsfuckk69
Florida, United States
Slick0550
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Jayfields45 56/M
Medford, New Jersey
Introduction
Looking for one special person for a FWB relationship, maybe more. Love women and they've always loved me but also looking for a guy who is as affectionate, kind and loving as I am. I am a loving adorable, funny affectionate man in need of someone to show affection and give pleasure to. I want a mature sane stable, man or woman, maybe a Divorcee? I am a lot of fun to be around, in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person see above
Athletic/toned
divorced? so they know where I've been
my age
horny as hell
a smoking hot body that I cant keep my hands off of!

Only looking for ONE person!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 or 3 men or a man woman couple engaging me at one time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, all of them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jayfields45's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Medford, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown