Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jazyj5 54 / F
"I am laid back easy going sence of humor a good woman got a kinky minim not a player I am real open and honest don't have time for games d but i dont want no bs just here looking now i think its best meeting any one not been working for me sorry i get feelings i think its cause im fucking human but i love sex the kinkier the better but so far all i have got has been bull shit and im not a jealous woman men cant be straight the fuck up and hey its cool but players cant play share but I am a serious per as welllooking for couples"
Trenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
Jazyj5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jazyj5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tuckermaxville
Kentucky, United States
Chrisfrizzle32
Tennessee, United States
PolarBiDog
Virginia, United States
Griits
South Carolina, United States
cjoystick
Georgia, United States
Jbgamecock15
South Carolina, United States
Jw3069
New York, United States
Longngirthy9
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Jazyj5 54/F
Trenton, Florida
Introduction
t I love sex like everyone else if not more bit I'm not gross or white trash. I love my body and I know I'm good in bed but I don't have to be trashy to get laid and I'm dam n sure not gross kinky yes gross nos sex too not just all mongers and dogs come on

My Ideal Person e wants to hang out see what we can get in may be just drink a little watch porn get to laying with each other no lies between us to build a trusting and honest but hot sex life togather we can get into togather be open and honest and enjoy kinky hot erotic sex no judgements

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Trenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 11, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: