Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jcoupon 67 / M
"Cutting to the chase"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2016

To view all of
Jcoupon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jcoupon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fireflyangel21
Rhode Island, United States
sweetiepi994
New Jersey, United States
usecumslut
Wyoming, United States
Subxsquirt
Quebec, Canada
Ally1731
Delaware, United States
SashasubmmTV
Florida, United States
ADA4545
New York, United States
Laura17een
Hamburg, Germany
sashha89
Lapland , Finland
 
Status
Jcoupon 67/M
Rochester, New York
Introduction
I love to be on instant messaging for a nice steamy chat with a happy ending! But i also believe its time to cut out the "fluff" and talk about the facts. Yes I am older (actually 59, not 60)...no I am not some creeky wrinkled bag of bones. I'm in better shape than most guys half my age. No I do not have the 9 inches +, but yes I am going to take the time to make sure that when I finally use it it's going to feel like a redwood!! No I am not some macho cocky stud...just an average guy who loves sex and isn't getting it at all in his marriage. It's that simple...yet that complicated

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys sex as much as I do. Someone who wants to get together when schedules permit and enjoy passion and pleasure of each other's company. I would really like to find someone that is fit but I've also met some gorgeous bbw that take very good care of themselves. Ifor you want a friend as well as a lover...that's ok too...I could be a great friend...a great listener...but to be perfectly honest...the adult fun time the main thing I'm looking for. So if you want someone who is going to take his time, who will focus on your needs and desires, which in turn will fullfill his, then you're the woman I am looking for.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1956
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None