Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Jcoupon 65 / H
"Cutting to the chase"
Rochester, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: En los 3 últimos días
Usuario desde: 26 Marzo 2016

Para ver todas las fotos de
Jcoupon'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Jcoupon y miles de otras más.
  • 43,395 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 87,451 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,097,433 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
sexxylexxy2424
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
funsize763
Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
breeder4ddy
California, Estados Unidos
Thay_18
Para, Brasil
wondergal00
Michigan, Estados Unidos
LilChoc22
Ohio, Estados Unidos
41Mich
Maryland, Estados Unidos
CathyWithaFatty
Florida, Estados Unidos
Heiren_pervert22
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
Jcoupon 65/H
Rochester, New York
Introducción
I love to be on instant messaging for a nice steamy chat with a happy ending! But i also believe its time to cut out the "fluff" and talk about the facts. Yes I am older (actually 59, not 60)...no I am not some creeky wrinkled bag of bones. I'm in better shape than most guys half my age. No I do not have the 9 inches +, but yes I am going to take the time to make sure that when I finally use it it's going to feel like a redwood!! No I am not some macho cocky stud...just an average guy who loves sex and isn't getting it at all in his marriage. It's that simple...yet that complicated

Mi persona ideal: A woman who enjoys sex as much as I do. Someone who wants to get together when schedules permit and enjoy passion and pleasure of each other's company. I would really like to find someone that is fit but I've also met some gorgeous bbw that take very good care of themselves. Ifor you want a friend as well as a lover...that's ok too...I could be a great friend...a great listener...but to be perfectly honest...the adult fun time the main thing I'm looking for. So if you want someone who is going to take his time, who will focus on your needs and desires, which in turn will fullfill his, then you're the woman I am looking for.

Información
  • 65 / hombre
  • Rochester, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Prefiero no especificar
Buscando a:  Mujeres o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 10 Octubre 1956
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Altura: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Tienes niños: Sí. No vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Prefiero no especificar
Circuncidado:
Habla: Inglés
Color de los ojos: Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno