Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jedrink505 65 / M
"Lots of Desire"
Park Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jedrink505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,671,165 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jedrink505 65/M
Park Rapids, Minnesota
Introduction
A tall in shape older gentleman that really wants to explore with a woman or a couple that can actually talk about what they like and want. Fantasies explored. Fun people, people that are squeaky clean, people that want to truly find out what their bodies are capable of. People that understand what the word discretion means. Those who want to leave their current world as it is. Throw is a little humor, honesty, and being a little horny-------and you have it

My Ideal Person A Lady, a bi Lady, a couple, a bi couple would be really nice, a cuckold couple, a Dominant Female couple

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Byrds Turtles Rolling Stones Toby Keith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Taylor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jedrink505's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Park Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 9, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None