Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JeffNJamie47 49 / 43 / C
"Looking for mature and respectful playmate(s). Maturity has nothing to do with age, if you didn't understand that statement then please don't bother."
Chatham, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 22, 2019

To view all of
JeffNJamie47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeffNJamie47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,012,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
JeffNJamie47 49/C
Chatham, Illinois
We are a couple in our 40's who enjoys their playtime when schedules and availabilities come together. We love to play but only play as partners never separately. We are an extremely respectful, non pushy, laid back, and drama free couple who is extremely discrete. If you don't have a profile pic(s) please dont bother to flirt or message. If you'd like to know a little more we can discuss each others likes and dislikes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of JeffNJamie47's responses

  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chatham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, TheArtBullshit
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 March 3, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either