Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JenJen69me 52 / F
"Looking for NSA Fun. Again, not looking for a bf or hubby"
Lake Oswego, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
JenJen69me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JenJen69me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,630,328 Active Members!*
JenJen69me 52/F
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Ever notice how many people been on here for years and years. They have a bag full of usernames
Looking for my kind of fun and those that don't approve stay away! My Self Summary: Fact: I don’t kick it with pessimists. Sarcastics? Yep. Pragmatics? Totes. Realists? For real. Straight up Pessimists? No, thank you. Likes: my s,my dog, laughter, my kindle, music, curiosity, sprawling vistas, leisurely walks, foodgasms,, kisses, lattes, road trips, Bend(where I escape to often) and anything wet and wild. Dislikes: calories, bugs, tomatoes, black licorice (and anything that tastes like it), eye rolls, poor grammar/spelling, tactlessness, juggalos, black coffee, doing dishes, and the price of gas. What I am Doing with My Life: Molding 7 and 8 year olds to be productive citizens in this world I am Really Good At: laughing, genuinely, even at the stupid jokes. cooking, but not doing the dishes. hugging, and making others feel better. sleeping, like a rock. wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn’t so good at it. partying, seriously, I plan events and they’re awesome. solving the puzzles on wheel of fortune, it’s uncanny. I spend a Lot of Time Thinking About: how I lived before sex toys board games. kissing.

My Ideal Person fun, discreet, in shape and kinky to the moon and back

  • 52 / female
  • Lake Oswego, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 23, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: