Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JennTee 41 / F
"If you HMU. B4real"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
JennTee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JennTee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
JennTee 41/F
Mesa, Arizona
It blows my mind that some of these profiles (with hot girls) have a ton of pics and NOT site verified or confirmed.. what's up with that??
Attention.. First things first You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications And with that being said.... Not here looking to hook up with guys.. Please be mature and prefer experianced..

My Ideal Person Women that are serious.. not shy.. know what they want..

View more of JennTee's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: