Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jennifercd69 70 / M
"mature cd looking for like minded for fun"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2017

To view all of
Jennifercd69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jennifercd69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Jennifercd69 70/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Hi just moved to Virginia Beach Va looking to play. It has been a while but craving a hard cock. Let's play VB
Just came back to AFF. Just moved to Virginia Beach looking for fun. mature man feeling very comfortable in ladies clothes. still in closet but like to play dress up for the right guy. i like mature men that like to play in my panties. I like bears but smooth is ok. still learning the fem life and could use some help. I am a bottom but am versitial love nipple clamps pain and pleasure at the same time mmm i have been thinking to expand my sexual experience. i would like to get involved with smbd and would like to try being dominated. i would like someone to take charge and feminize me. i think a female dom might be best but not to many that i can see. i am open to try most things even perhaps watersports.

My Ideal Person Mature man confident who knows how direct a gurl. Over 50. Hair on face and body great. I like uncut but not a major issue as long as the dick is hard. I love to suck and deep throat a good cock. Love to swallow yum. If you like to play explore new things come chat with me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have this reoccurring fantasy. where i meet a guy on line.
He is pretty insistent to meet me and play. i am not sure but
he finally says i am coming over whether you want or not.
he doesn't give me a chance to say no. i run around panicking
i need to dress but what to wear. i make the deadline he set.
he is at the door and i am nervous. i open the door and in steps
a very hot looking bear. i melt and my fem feels take off.
we talk i cuddle up to him kissing his full bearded mouth
he takes me by surprise by kissing me deep taking control.
i open his shirt and run my hand through that beautiful chest
of hair. i suck hard on him. i get him pretty worked up and
he goes off feeling touching grabbing me forcing himself
with very little regard for me. i find that too hot. we end
up in the bedroom and he has taken total control telling
me what i need to do to him. he fucks my mouth gaging me. he
roughly turns me over and drives his cock deep inside no
easy slow fuck with this guy. i am so enjoying this sex a little
rough but with pain comes pleasure. he fucks me for hours.
he ends it wth his cum in my mouth as i swallow it all and lick
him clean. when he is done he tells me from now on when he calls
i deliver for him. i am his whore

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, mens room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jennifercd69's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 27, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: