Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jennifertightly 55 / T
"Jennifer Revealed"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 3, 2019

To view all of
Jennifertightly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jennifertightly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,700,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaniceJanes
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Lady_Ruby
Indiana, United States
Josiegirlcd
Louisiana, United States
KatNeedsU2
Missouri, United States
Monicaisnaughty
Minnesota, United States
julieb27262
North Carolina, United States
cdsubginger
North Carolina, United States
Stephaniecates
Texas, United States
VirginFemSubCd2
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Jennifertightly 55/T
Kansas City, Missouri
I never would have imagined my nipples becoming a sexual vocal point. They constantly crave attention and beg for their first orgasm!
Introduction
From a very early age i witnessed men losing there tempers and fighting and arguing with one another, never saw men cry, they rarely spoke more than a few sentences, and i could never predict how they would react under different situations. They scared the hell out of me and what was worse i had to become that in order to belong. I really looked up to how women behaved and knew they held everything together and made the family home a secure place to live. I looked up to women and wanted to be more like them, which is being patient, talking and working out solutions to problems that arose, when i got a cut a women was present to make me feel all better, women were not afraid to express what they were feeling and they not only verbally displayed love but the affectionate hugs or a kiss on the cheek indicated they really meant it. I soon discovered that i was not allowed to carry on and adopt some of the women's traits that i saw as strength not weakness. Any time my macho dad who tightly embraced man;s code of ethics and he made damn sure he instilled them in me and if he ever noticed me straying over the the girly side he jumped my ass faster than a drill sergeant shouting at a disrespectful private. My whole life forward was very lonely because being a creative with a wild imagination i deprived of exploring the opposite sex and really understanding how it felt to have those caring and noble traits. I like doing boy stuff like playing baseball, my dad a one time golden glove winner in his weight class taught me how to box and i enjoyed getting in the ring, i really didn't like to fight for no good reason but the boxing lessons really gave me confidence and was not afraid to take up for myself against the neighborhood bully. I basically spent my whole life acting out the role of being solely and purely all men but deep inside lurked a female personality that i could not let out to grow. Essentially i never knew who i was or what purpose i served in life i was very lonely and sad inside but to hide and overcome my secret dual gender spirits i was very observant of my surroundings and was quick to crack a joke when something struck me as funny. I became the guy that had to be invited to all the parties because my wise cracks and comedy routines made people laugh and i enjoy making people happy but i was crying inside not allowed to show feelings which men considered weak. Not knowing how it felt to have womanly traits i compensated by trying on my sisters clothing when no one was around and i loved the sensation and power the clothing held. I went from sad to secure, confident, strong and my heart was filled with joy. But i couldn't enjoy the feeling too long because the fear of being caught was overwhelmingly frightening and i took them off as quickly as they went on. I experimented and tried on different items whenever opportunity arose. There was a sense of joy when i dressed in a dress but society made me feel ashamed because a boy wearing girly clothes was considered one of the sickest and weirdest act a man could make. I knew anytime if i was caught my reputation and honor as a man would be destroyed forever and if that happened i would not fit in anywhere. So most of my childhood i never revealed Jennifer to anyone that was my dirty little secret. when i got older and got my own apartment near the college i was attending it began order womens clothing through the mail and on weekends i began to dress in full, including wearing wigs. I stayed away from make up because i never thought i would ever be able to venture out in public. Times are changing and i am on the last 20 years or so of my lifes journey. thankfully technology such as computers and internet has allowed others who had the dirty little secret to connect and we can all relate to each other's misery and fear growing up not being allowed to say or do female interests. But i finally am taking steps to explore and grow into the individual that should have already been emotionally and maturely in place. the little time i have spent on the site and talking to other sisters i am starting to get a peace of mind and getting to know my Jennifer side better. Sometimes i like being a man and on the weekends after a stressful work week i enjoy my female side and become Jennifer. The two totally different personalities work well together..Now if i could just figure out all that damn makeup and get a face i can live with. As i have become more observant and can walk, talk, gesture and think like a woman i have a much greater understanding and more respect than i ever have. To pass as a woman is to be a woman. Woman are complicated and brilliant at the same time, its tough being a woman but the rewards are gratifying making the efforts worth it. Actually i wish i could just mix and match mens and womens fashions to create what i like to wear. I would love to wear a white tee shirt, old faded levis, and a pair of high heel sandals with my nails painted hot sexy red. My face would be wearing a little bit of concealer and it would apply mascara to my lashes, dark eyeliner and smokey grey to my lids, i think this would make my green eyes pop and make me a little more appealing to look at. Unfortunately to wear just a few pieces of clothing i am force to dress all the way and become passable in order to get away with it. Its a shame that men cant just adopt the styles that would accentuate their favorable body parts without going all out wardrobe. I hope someday that clothing becomes unisex and our culture lets us dress how we feel and not what society tell men what they can and cannot wear. Enough said, every time my brain start to roll i seem to write a lot. One thing i am sure of is some women will probably take the time to read if they are interested in getting to know me but i doubt seriously a man will bother reading about me, they will more than likely wave their cock in my face telling me they want to cum in my mouth even though nowhere in my profile mentions looking to hook up with a man. Enough said.

My Ideal Person I could write an essay on what i think is the ideal person, but i won't because i know that laying out parameters will never work because nobody is perfect and nobody can specifically be ideal to all my wants and desires. I hope friendship will be the start of a relationship and as i get to know someone and we keep writing one another and cannot stop writing one another, bingo my ideal person will immerse before my very eyes! Friendship just happens and is never forced! Write me my future best friend, Hugs Jennifer!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jennifertightly's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: