Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JennyP13 52 / F
"mature lesbian searching for similar, fun or long-term"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2016

To view all of
JennyP13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JennyP13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,127,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smurfthehorse80
Suffolk, United Kingdom
meganrose44
belfast, Ireland
Sue696969367
Essex, United Kingdom
crimsonkitty3
Massachusetts, United States
hornypussy1212
London, United Kingdom
Smilecpl74
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
RichandTasha
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Penny_29_uk
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Janeseeksbigirl
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
JennyP13 52/F
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a life long lesbian who is not currently in a relationship but who would dearly love to rectify that. Although I would desire to find someone for the long haul, I'm also open to more casual short term. Are there any girls out there who might fulfill my dreams...even for just one night ... but......Please no guys !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JennyP13's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Account Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses