Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jennyin847 45 / T
"Always horny non-passable crossdresser looking for fun"
Palatine, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 3, 2019

To view all of
Jennyin847's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jennyin847's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,024,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetLilJolene2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Amyj116
Illinois, United States
Warpig51
Illinois, United States
Bedtime401
Illinois, United States
Angel_eyes_1966
Illinois, United States
2ssorc
Illinois, United States
Kinkybisub1928nw
Indiana, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
run678
California, United States
 
Status
Jennyin847 45/T
Palatine, Illinois
My Gold account expires Jan 25th. :( I am on KiK and also PH as ChiTwnJenny if you want to see any of my videos. :)
Introduction
I currently don't have a Gold account so I cannot reply to a lot of the messages in my inbox. This makes me sad because I don't want to be rude. :( I also cannot IM often because it takes points and I am running out. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am a bi-sexual non-passable sub slut crossdresser looking for fun. I also play as a bottom male but will top women. I am not into topping men. I love sex! I am up for anything but toilet play and smoking. Sorry, just not my thing. I am looking for sane, safe, discreet men, women, couples and groups that are looking for the same. I play safe, am fully vaccinated and value discretion. I am not looking for a LTR but a ongoing casual situation works for me. Some of my fantasies are to dress up and be used as a plaything by multiple men. I would also love to be the center of a bukkake after lots of anal and oral. I am also up for a quick blow-and-go or fucking if that is what you want. Yes, I do have a BBC fetish so if you are looking for a plaything, I am your girl! I cannot host but am willing to travel. Hotels would be ideal. I was going to update my username to ChiTwnJenny (I did not realize I had to pay) to match my other social media, email accounts, and my PH account where I post videos. ;) I cannot post those videos here, the other site requires the videos to be exclusive, but I will record some for here.

My Ideal Person Please be sane, safe, discreet and nice when we meet. If the role playing goes to somewhere else that is fine. I love a little light S&M.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am dressed in a tight latex dress, stockings, super high
heels, deep red lipstick and a group of guys is using me as
a sext toy. When it is all over I am covered in cum and it is
leaking out of my ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love watching videos of porn stars that shoot massive
loads of cum. I would love to have sex with Peter North because
of how much he cums.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jennyin847's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Gainfully employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: