Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jerry2423 47 / M
"Hi up for some fun"
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2014

To view all of
Jerry2423's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jerry2423's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GoddessSonya28
Bristol, United Kingdom
Hornymilfishere
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
sweetpussy4u2suc
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
welikesex2016
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Lovedup69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
greatgirl01
London, United Kingdom
walgatt
Essex, United Kingdom
dlCumslut02
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jerry2423 47/M
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a good looking guy, blonde hair, nice eyes 5" 10' genuine per up for a good time.i'm a regular gym goer, so no stamina issues. i'm educated and i love meeting people from all walks of life! i'm clean,smell nice and disease free!! i know this is important to a lot of people including myself.

My Ideal Person Looking for singles,couples to have uncomplicated sex with! Especially looking for a couple with a bi male!!
i'm not into pain or anything weird,other than that i'm up for most things!
please feel free to message me if you want to know more about me,or want to chat/meet up.
i look forward to your messages.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: