Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jess1997stevens 24 / F
"Open minded looking for fun"
Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2018

To view all of
Jess1997stevens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jess1997stevens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,167,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JandK3way
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Ermintina
Berkshire, United Kingdom
LouisexAdam
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mikrhi
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Jonandcath
Swansea, United Kingdom
Curiouscpl8583
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
binjo54
Lorraine, France
SteveAndEsme
Norfolk, United Kingdom
chimandjdogg
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jess1997stevens 24/F
Bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm new to this and looking for a couple or single female to have fun with. while i enjoy playing with a guy s cock, I'm only looking to play if he is with a woman. So single guys please don't waste your time. couples and single girls,Message me x Update, had my first experience with another woman on a night out and loved ever second of it, looking for more single ladies or a couple to enjoy a hard cock and beautiful lady. In to role play, would love to be a couples sexy babysitter xx

My Ideal Person Fun, easy going who can make me feel relaxed but super horny

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jess1997stevens's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: