Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JessL2017 45 / T
"Ok who is actually serious about meeting and being safe while doing so?"
York Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2017

To view all of
JessL2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JessL2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,819,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
JessL2017 45/T
York Springs, Pennsylvania
Is there any serious DADDY wanting to own this eager sissy? If there is reach out to me and be serious about meeting and being exclusive.
Introduction
I’m a novice but very eager fully dressing CD minus make up. Unless you can do make up for me then I will not have any on if we meet. I can wear a Ballroom eye mask or hood if prefered. But I want to be upfront on the make up. So definitely not passable in that regards. I am smooth when dressed and versatile with other girls and submissive with guys. I have met a couple girls dressed and one guy dressed. I am in need of an ongoing discreet relationship with either another gurl or top daddy. I am able to travel to meet so no worries on distance. And I always get a hotel room to host unless you are hosting at your home.

My Ideal Person Either another versatile CD or a top daddy (to submit to) for an ongoing discreet and safe relationship. Someone who isn’t looking to sleep with other unless you of course have a wife or gf, then that’s expected. I’ll just be your ONE side piece. So if you are someone who is interested in actually getting to know each other discreetly and having an ongoing friendship then I would love to hear from you. But if you are someone who is looking to sleep with any and everyone please do not bother. Also if married or in a relationship please only reach out if you can actually get away to meet once or twice a month. Safe sex is also a requirement. With today’s stds on the rise I should not have to remind you how important that is. And no your not going to talk me out of it. And if you are still practicing that then you are risking the health of everyone you know.
So if you are seriously interested in meeting an eager and loyal CD please reach out and let’s start the process.

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • York Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: NA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, NA
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: