Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JessicaSix 57 / T
"Back With A Lust!!"
Carmichael, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2011

To view all of
JessicaSix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JessicaSix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,180,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reneonherknees3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BMW335M
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wrighthere4u
California, United States
blueharleybadboy
California, United States
dcjay2016
California, United States
trytip69
California, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
rm_bigboytoy337
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
JessicaSix 57/T
Carmichael, California
Profile got turned off somehow - WTH? Back on now though so don't be shy!
Introduction
[COLOR purple][SIZE 3] {=}{=}{=} [/SIZE].[/COLOR] Greetings to all who visit my profile! My name is Jessica. I am a mature (I’ll let you guess actual age), bi-sexual, part time crossdresser/transvestite. I've been longing to find another CD/TV for dressing and friendship and/or some male companionship with those guys that admire girls like us. I would really love it to be ongoing if we click in either of those situations. I have been off the market so to speak for the last 4 or so years due to a serious relationship that has now finally come to an end. It was a good four years, but differences took their toll, chiefly in the bedroom where Jessica was not allowed. Miss the closeness and the feeling of someone having your back, but it is for the better for both of us. So now Jessica is back with a lust to make up for lost time! Hope the rest isn’t too long, but better to come in knowing what you’re in for. Haha! B) Some basic stuff about me… I'm about 5' 10", Brown hair and eyes, a bit of a chub (I wear a dress size of 20, but am slowly working on that again), but told I look pretty good when dressed, which I LOVE to do. When I dress, I shave so I am smooth all over. I pluck my eyebrows to give a more feminine arch to them. I normally have long hair, so I curl, style it or leave it straight. I wear full makeup and sometimes paint my nails as well. I have D cup, attachable breast forms that I LOVE to wear as they really feel like the real thing (Thank you Breast Form Store!!). I always have a hard time choosing what to wear as I have a rather embarrassingly large wardrobe. Over half my closet and dresser, a 5 shelf unit w/ several lined boxes of underwear, stockings, lingerie, shapewear, etc AND a medium sized armoire! What I'd like to find in another 'girl'... I would LOVE the opportunity to find a GFWB that puts at least as much effort into her persona as I do (and have at least as good results from it), meaning you don't have to be full time, but at least be shaved and smooth all over, don't be a novice at your makeup (have some basic techniques down so you don't look like Mimi from 'The Drew Carey Show') and have invested some money into your persona (clothes and lingerie that fit your form, makeup and breast forms). Shaving is a MUST however. A furry girl is just not attractive and a definite deal breaker. If you are hot guy however, a nice hairy chest makes me weak! Race/Height/Weight is not as important as the effort you put into being your femme self, but that being said, the results should render you at least semi passable instead of looking like a guy in makeup and lingerie. My pics are a good tell for this. With that being said, I suppose with the right person, 1st timers could be fun - kind of like a teacher or mentor for lack of a better term, but that chemistry would have to really spark. Which leads to the following - If you would be willing to possibly, eventually venture out en femme together once we got to know each other, that would be all kinds of awesome. (Although that is not a deal breaker. I LOVE to and having someone with you is a def booster for the confidence and nerves) I consider myself semi-passable and have been told so by others, so having a friend to go out with en femme would be just amazing. For the guys out there… When I am with a man, I'm all girl - a total femme bottom. I love playing the submissive female to your dominant male, where you take charge in the bedroom. I LOVE IT when he talks dirty to me. It's a real turn on when I hear him tell me I'm 'his little slut' while I feel his hands on my hips as he thrusts into me from behind or when I'm on my knees in front of him. I REALLY love to suck cock to completion and I've been told I'm better at it than most cis women my partners have been with. I'll never understand why the majority of women don't enjoy doing it. It's soooo damn sensual and hot! That being said, I absolutely LOVE soft touching, caressing and sensual kissing all over and playfulness. I also love it when my guy gets into giving me oral. I get into just about any type of guy out there - race, height, weight aren't as important to me as your perception of and desire for a girl like me (just don't be obesely overweight - although that too is in the eye of the beholder as I love a big cuddly type of guy too) and at least averagely hung. A girl has to have something to work with after all. These are the things I give to and demand from my lovers I meet here... I am squeaky clean when it comes to any and all diseases. I always play safe with people until I get to know you well enough not to. I don't do drugs or smoke (420 being the ONLY exception. Love dabbing BTW). I am a fairly light drinker (mostly beer and wine) but, have been known to take a few vodka or bourbon shots from time to time and I love a good martini. I have great oral and body hygiene - meaning I brush and floss my teeth twice a day and shower at least once a day. (I'm sad I actually have to include this, but better safe than sorry) I am extremely discreet with Jessica and will be with you as well. So, if you’ve gotten this far, I apologize again for the length, but at least you now know enough about me to keep going if you want. Ping me on IM here if you see me on line, send me a message with some contact info, send a friend request; I will reply to all who contact me. It may be to politely say no thank you, I’m not interested, but I WILL reply and not just leave you hanging. I HATE when other people do that! XOXOXO Jessica [COLOR red][SIZE 1][I][B]|-(d Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications |-(d[/B].[/I][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone, man, woman, tgirl who loves girls like me and is looking for some NSA adult fun.
Would love to find the Holy Grail for me - a female who would love to be with someone like me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JessicaSix's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Carmichael, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 23, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: