Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JessieHepburn 26 / F
"Starting to feel all Grown up. It's about time lol"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2018

To view all of
JessieHepburn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JessieHepburn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,798,921 Active Members!*
JessieHepburn 26/F
Dallas, Texas
Ditching the Blonde and going dark! Back to my natural roots!
[bling 744195] Officially done with liberal State and city of Seattle, moved my ass to my new home in Texas! Welcome to my profile, I'm Amanda! (Jessie Hepburn is my gamer moniker and I dont know how to change it here to Amanda Girl!) First off does anyone really ever read these things? I assume most of you are just about the photos, I don't blame ya so I'll put some up lol! So, about me.... I'm a very outgoing, fun and upbeat positive person. Ive been told I have a fun personality. That said, I can be overly frisky at times if I feel a good vibe especially if I'm drinking lol. But yes, I love to flirt and I'm pretty blunt which may be too much for some people or they may find me inappropriate. That's why I'm here lol. I'm not for the easily offended. I figure you're the same way or you wouldn't be at a site full of dick pics haaa!! (I love em, send em over) I think it's a European thing, we are much more open and less up tight (Born and raised in eastern europe). We have yet to catch on with the whole MeToo thing so we are still pretty open and enjoy a good hair pulling and a slap of the ass. LOL! Sorry if that offended you, but really? Ease up people. Really. I know Texas is a "Conservative" State and they in the past used to be the more up tight crowd, but Liberal cancel culture has had the baton passed to them and its annoying as fuck. That said, I need to get to know a per first to see how we vibe. Trust and chemistry is important and I just dont go out with strangers. Get to know me first. Turn me on and vice versa. My time is limited with work so I have to be selective. I dont want to waste your time and dont have time to waste! So lets make the best of it! Have fun yeah?

My Ideal Person Someone more established and older is ideal. Someone who can respect and understand what im trying to personally build for myself. A mentor or someone who can give good advice mixed with good sexual chemistry is a total turn on. And someone who can respect my time and knows I will do the same. Also someone who is open and can communicate well, no games. A turn on is a man who can be open with communication and I find older men have that ability along with the ability to help a younger woman in ways a younger man cant.. Experience goes a long ways. I may not have much experience but like any gal its always a turn on when he does.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JessieHepburn's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 5, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: