Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JesusGG570211 63 / M
"Soy hombre maduro con ganas de disfrutar ricos momentos"
CDMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
JesusGG570211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JesusGG570211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,095,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Caprichosa1010
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
analihot
Distrito Federal, México
Dianamigablehot
Mexico, Distrito Federal
DulceBomboon
Estado de Mexico, México
mamirica07
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Morenalopez
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
AzulyOro_Fatal
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Mar1317
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
JessMtz
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
JesusGG570211 63/M
CDMX, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Por el momento no puedo leer ni responder mensajes, no tengo membresia dorada
Introduction
Me gustaría localizar parejas menores a mi edad, cerca de Zona metropolitana y CDMX. Soy una persona responsable,seria y me gusta disfrutar del sexo. Apasionado. 55 discreto54 y bajo 53 ambiente52 de respeto76 S k Y eugg57 del mail caliente

My Ideal Person Mujeres con las mismas ganas de disfrutar de gratos momentos bajo ambiente de discreción, limpieza y sin malos rollos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of JesusGG570211's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • CDMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1957
Hometown: CDMX, Estado de México, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses