Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JetPilot4Fun 52 / M
"Seeking Fun and NO Games"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JetPilot4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,753,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chazity20
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
lissagayle
California, United States
Lynnpenn
Maryland, United States
yesplease728
Alabama, United States
EMAYUMAY
Alabama, United States
Violet6900
Alabama, United States
puffer462
Maine, United States
surprisex29
Ohio, United States
Thickandchunkywg
Alabama, United States
 
Status
JetPilot4Fun 52/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Laid back professional male seeking adventure and fun. I am easy going enjoy life and all it has to offer. I do not post pics but would be happy to share in private. I enjoy pleasing and seeing how many times I can make my my playmate cum. I love giving and receiving oral and well as penetration and touching. I am clean DD Free and plan on staying that way so safe sex is always required. I promise you will not be dispointed. WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Fun female or couple that is REAL. Not into games or fakes with no goals or ambition in life. I enjoy women with extra curves. I prefer non smokers but if you do its not a deal killer. I love to please and have fun.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1967
Travels to: Abingdon, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses