Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JewlsRose 44 / F
"Female looking for NSA FWB, whether it's a couple or single male or female, or even joining a bigger group together."
Woodbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2014

To view all of
JewlsRose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JewlsRose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,473,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Drtywtr89
Connecticut, United States
CTValleyCouple
Connecticut, United States
TVGUY3636
Connecticut, United States
ctlovincouple
Connecticut, United States
jsimone1987
Connecticut, United States
69s4fun
Connecticut, United States
JOD276683
Connecticut, United States
Darkcocoa22
Connecticut, United States
rm_joect82
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
JewlsRose 44/F
Woodbury, Connecticut
Introduction
Female looking for couples or singles to join in for some fun. NSA FWB. Don't want any drama. Drug and disease free and expect the same. Always protected and safe. Want to meet people to hang out with but also know we can have some additional sexual fun with each other. I've got curves after having two , so give me a break. LOL Just looking for friends and some sexual fun! :) Also, if you talk the talk of wanting to meet up and we schedule -a time to meet, don't waste my time by not showing up. I have other things I can be doing and I'm taking time to meet with you.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun whether it's just hanging at the mall, seeing a movie, having a drink, but if we really hit it off could have a little fun together. Looking for a friend with benefits whether it's a female or male. I would like to find another couple to join myself to meet for fun. I am bi and enjoy pleasuring another woman. Get turned on by being watched as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JewlsRose's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Woodbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: