Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jgnwacouple 58 / 53 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2019

To view all of
Jgnwacouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jgnwacouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,658,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SallyStewart3033
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
priest926
California, United States
TheYoungFun
Arkansas, United States
Bbcarkguy2020
Arkansas, United States
Stretchnfill
Arkansas, United States
Needyourlovin59
Oklahoma, United States
Hotmess7669
Arkansas, United States
ServePleasure
California, United States
Dngeruscurvz718
New York, United States
 
Status
Jgnwacouple 58/C
Rogers, Arkansas
We work from home and are not mixing with people but would like to find others like us for Safe fun. Anyone out there?
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Happily married couple looking for NSA fun. We play as a couple with other couples. We are both Avg to maybe a bit hot. She is a naughty Hot Wife and loves to make hot videos of her sucking and fucking hot guys for her master/husband. She luvs BBC and big young cocks.

My Ideal Person Couples and singles and groups for NSA for now. Would like to find some fun friends. Laid back cool fun people.

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 March 13, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A