Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jihnlinda 56 / 56 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Keller, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2017

To view all of
Jihnlinda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jihnlinda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilhhsaf2
Florida, United States
Tvcdslut4u
Texas, United States
Pickle241967
Texas, United States
bigbanana67
Texas, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
sexyCDputita
Oklahoma, United States
horndog0791
Florida, United States
daxx4u
Alabama, United States
lookin4adventr69
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Jihnlinda 56/C
Keller, Texas
Introduction
We are both 51 and been dating forever. We are very much in touch with each other and enjoy each other. She is straight but leaning bi sexual now getting into the lifestyle , fun , pretty and looking to try. He is pan sexual , very comfortable with himself, crossdresser , and bottom for guys, versatile with women as she can attest to. We are open to allot and want to discuss having fun. Right now she is is exploring until she is comfortable. We are looking for a guy or couple to join us. She will mainly watch, but may join in if she wants. We both like White and/or Spanish men and women, respectful, clean and fun. Not really into allot of pain etc drop us a note ...

My Ideal Person A guy or couple who knows what they like. no flakes no pic swaps

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jihnlinda's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Keller, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1966 July 15, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Finance project mgr
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None