Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jjeverlast104 47 / 45 / C
"In Nashville May 16th for her birthday!"
Macomb, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2018

To view all of
Jjeverlast104's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jjeverlast104's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,185,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
46706couple
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
FrankXray
Michigan, United States
jvroy
Michigan, United States
marissamay
Michigan, United States
butterfly_0117
Michigan, United States
wowserendipity
Michigan, United States
peggypoo
Michigan, United States
beaker4fun2
Ohio, United States
CubachikMr305
Florida, United States
 
Status
Jjeverlast104 47/C
Macomb, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for hot bi or bi curious women and fun couples. Been in the lifestyle now for a couple years and love making new friends we can potentially get naked with. We are drawn to classy couples in commited relationships and we always take a friends first approach. We prefer to get to know someone for a bit and build a friendship. We don’t have time for jealousy from other couples. We still have never had a unicorn we can both agree on but we can’t wait to find that woman we can spoil together on a regular basis. We are both professional and discreet. We realize life is short and we want to live it to it’s fullest. We are not interested at all in single men. You are wasting your time messaging us. Trust me, if we want a single man we will find you. You are a dime a dozen on here regardless what you think. We got into the lifestyle to make fun friends more than anything. So message us if you are fun.

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Macomb, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1973 May 8, 1975
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say