Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JlovesTs1966 54 / M
"I am very interested in meeting exciting new people. If your looking to connect, send me email."
West of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2011

To view all of
JlovesTs1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JlovesTs1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,796,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
JlovesTs1966 54/M
West of Boston, Massachusetts
I am a hard working, successful, funny, caring, healthy, energetic, and a very youthful 45 (probably more than I should be) athletic man. I play a combination of sports 4 to 5 days a week including tennis, basketball and soccer. I love talking with and meeting new people. I enjoying meeting to go out to play pool, go on long bike rides, and all things active. I love road trips where you fill your tank with gas and go where the wind takes you. I've met a lot of great people on this website and had many fun and meaningful experiences. On the sexual front, I enjoy taking the lead and consider myself confident, spontaneous and adventureous lover. I love to kiss and have been told that I am rather good at it (I'm just saying what I have been told!). On a more naughty note, I will love to share all of my other talents with you, that will drive you wild, but you'll have to find those out for yourself. With me, you'll find someone who can, and will, thoroughly enjoy making you feel so incredibly good! I hope you like and fully understand what I've tried to convey. I'd love to talk with you and see if we can make a great connection. NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using Adult FriendFinder site or it's associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person I'd love to meet someone that can excite my mind, body and spirt in total. I know this site is about sex, but I really think you can find more if you look for it.

  • 54 / male
  • West of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English