[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JoanParker 26 / F
"The sex extends life 😏 and I want to make you immortal😈"
Huntsville, Alabama, Estados Unidos
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 21, 2019

To view all of
JoanParker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoanParker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,466,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fish4u26
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sexybrownsugar94
Ohio, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
peteskeet1029
New York, United States
quarkygroot
Arkansas, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
paguyfun1
Pennsylvania, United States
Discreationary1
Maryland, United States
kaylay69
Florida, United States
 
Status
JoanParker 26/F
Huntsville, Alabama , Estados Unidos
I hope this new year is full of many orgasmsπŸ˜ˆπŸ’¦
Introduction
πŸŒ·πŸƒ[COLOR green][SIZE 7]Joan Parker[/COLOR][/SIZE] πŸƒπŸŒ· I'm a single lady, who is enjoying this beautiful country.

My Ideal Person Someone than enjoy to spend a wonderful night, under moonlight and with a coffee, than enjoy to talk, an have time for me. Have to enjoy the latina girls! And be funny!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dua Lipa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love Bad Bunny's lips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JoanParker's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Huntsville, Alabama, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 6, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: