Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Joanhub 55 / 49 / C
"What a woman"
Derby, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2017

To view all of
Joanhub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joanhub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nice2tits
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
bill191981
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Squishycx
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Jackndianegrwnup
Indiana, United States
mfmfunwanted
Lancashire, United Kingdom
roseahank
Arizona, United States
Lee3267p
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
wantsexwmature
Andalucia, Spain
Dimc31
Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Status
Joanhub 55/C
Derby, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a very happy married horny lady who would love to meet regular very very well endowed muscular guys for dirty sex. My sexy hubby would love me take huge cocks regularly and come home and tell him about it. I would eventually like to make him listen or watch his sexy loving wife being stretched to the max . Hubby also works away a lot so on these occasions I will be all yours for the taking ! On his return I will still need servicing regular. Maybe on occasion I would let you bring your mates round X I'm going to make my loving hubby love this new lifestyle and think it will improve his sex drive and make my own go through the roof ! Wow x

My Ideal Person My sexy hubby is my ideal man who i love unconditionally ! But I now want lots of extra marital sex with very well hung guys on a regular basis from now on ! Open to any dirty suggestions ? X

Information
  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Derby, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1964 August 12, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Work In europe Company manageress
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either