Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JodyPowers 50 / M
"Lets see just how much Fun we can have togetherSp me jpne1469 "
Gretna, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2015

To view all of
JodyPowers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JodyPowers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Alabama, United States
Maryland, United States
JodyPowers 50/M
Gretna, Tennessee
Im interested in a FWB but Im also open minded No strings just lots of NSA Fun with no drama I am easy to get along with drama free and I love the outdoors I prefer women that are adventurous and not opposed to a possible FWB relationship if we get along well If youre not serious about actually meeting then dont waste my time or yours Thanks

  • 50 / male
  • Gretna, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: