[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JoeAdventure75 48 / M
"Busco aventuras nocturnas"
Puebla, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2016

To view all of
JoeAdventure75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeAdventure75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,656,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lily0103lily8185
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
alicia_1987
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Lupitaht
Michoacan, México
chicanalgona1
Distrito Federal, México
karlasouzanil
Distrito Federal, Mexico
LeTrinhSexy1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Berrunchuda666
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
sofiaarvt
Jalisco, Mexico
hotgirl3544
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
 
Status
JoeAdventure75 48/M
Puebla, Puebla , Mexico
I want to travel the world with you
Introduction
Muy alivianado, me considero buena onda, sano, sin malos rollos y por el momento no quiero compromisos prefiero disfrutar cada instante de la vida como viajar, probar nuevos sabores, películas, libros, teatro, conciertos y no menos importante me fascinan las mujeres fogosas que disfruten una noche de pasión tanto como yo.

My Ideal Person La mujer con quien me pueda conectar, mantener una charla agradable, disfrutar de agradables momentos empezando con una cena o directamente ir al postre.
La sensualidad, su apetito sexual y su físico también es algo imprescindible en mi mujer ideal.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either