Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JoeBlow2892 39 / M
"SIngle 36/m looking for fun and respectful women for discrete NSA fun!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2017

To view all of
JoeBlow2892's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeBlow2892's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lil_Miss_Santa
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
fun_time626
Ontario, Canada
Mistyann37
Ontario, Canada
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
Tina0607
Ontario, Canada
Evita105
Hebei, China
royalty246
Ontario, Canada
Lovelyncurvy80
New York, United States
GalliaGirl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
JoeBlow2892 39/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I travel throughout Ontario for work, KICK me JOEBLOW2892
Introduction
Single 36/m looking for fun. Open to all possibilities with women only. Big into respect and discretion, yet when the bedroom doors close, that's the time to throw down and let loose and have fun and let our inner perverts out! 420 friendly! I use messenger often so feel free to shoot me a message or friend request. I love to fire up my cam and please however is requested. Pride myself on being a generous lover that always puts my partner's needs and desires first! Note: My recreational drug use answer means pot only, never done anything else and have no desire to

My Ideal Person Women who have no hang ups and are open to explore ourselves in every way. I really want to explore with older women (45+) So if you're into younger guys I'm your man!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
- A full body tanned milf blowing me on a hot beach <br><br>
- Soapy Massage

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JoeBlow2892's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: