Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JoeRSex155 21 / M
"How are you doing ;) IM me"
Bath, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 15, 2019

To view all of
JoeRSex155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeRSex155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,521,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
maturfany45
West Midlands, United Kingdom
need_mates_4_sex
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
JoeRSex155 21/M
Bath, Somerset , United Kingdom
I miss sex, I wanna fuck someone, anyone down? I miss my dick being inside someone
Introduction
I'm curious to see how this goes, I'm here for some sexual exploration. Someone to teach more then I already know..

My Ideal Person Someone who's curious, sexual, fun. Loving. Funny.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A female in a Latex catsuit (catwomen like) wearing a corset.
Having me tied down and just using me, even milking. OR A
nurse inspection, just dirty sex with a nurse OR A group
of women, wearing latex or corsets etc. Have me tied down
or handcuffed, milking me. Just milking me until I cum,
even use a pump.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alexandria Daddrio. OMG her tits and those eyes. They just
get me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JoeRSex155's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Bath, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: