Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JoeW1023 52 / M
"Masucline, Discreet, Hard Working..."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2019

To view all of
JoeW1023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeW1023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,288,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itsjustmeforu77
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
GMARDC
California, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
Tracy1500
New Jersey, United States
mark45452
Virginia, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
ShowMeYorShlong
Missouri, United States
Ram11561
Alabama, United States
pdb_1953
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
JoeW1023 52/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by! In San Diego for the time being. Into meeting new friends and connections. Hard-working, masculine guy. No time for drama. Hit me up if interested in grabbing a drink or something! I produce events around the country for men. DILF is the major event I produce in over 19 cities now. Dudes, Daddies, Discreet, Don't Know...DILF is for All Men! for the DILF APP on Apple & Google ! Also, own 2 sites Hot Cigar Men & Full Fetish. More info can be found online at the DILF party. On any search engine the DILF party by Man Upp you can find information about the events. I am based in downtown San Diego, CA and always looking to meet like-minded guys to hang or chill with. I do travel every week with work. Divorced, was married to a woman for 18 years. I am what you see, no hidden agendas. I am very much a normal guy, even though I do what I do. I enjoy making friends in all the places I travel to. When it comes to me, I like manly, confident, not arrogant, Men. What cranks my engine...the gym, muscles, sweat, jockstraps, guys in jockstraps, leather, gear, boots, uniforms, big bellies, armpits, hairy chests, nips (mine are sensitive and I love them sucked or played with) cigars, and role play! Just being honest! I can be very dominant when I need be and I will spit in your mouth and piss in your mouth if you ask for it. I have a drive and I'm not embarrassed by that either. Long edging sessions and pumping are also on the list! I meet guys that always want to apologize for what they like and I have learned you need to embrace what you like...life is too short!

My Ideal Person Laid back, chill, no drama, real and down to earth.

View more of JoeW1023's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 23, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Event Producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: