Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Joelli2 54 / F
"BBW looking for mm"
Victor, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Joelli2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joelli2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,139 Active Members!*
Joelli2 54/F
Victor, New York
Married playing with my fwb. I'm 300 lbs thick fat call it what you want. Safe sex. Weeknights. We would like a bi 3rd to join us. Ok with being watched a bonus. We prefer tall man, athletic and nicely hung 7 plus a bonus. TURNOFFS beards, long hair, smokers, POT, any recreational drugs, liars, pushy people

My Ideal Person We like men tsll athletic and nicely hung 7 plus

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mmmmf all bi and I'm in the middle helping out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In the rain, a grassy clearing in the woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joelli2's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Victor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Hometown: victor, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: