Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JoelnKelly1 56 / M
"Looking for discreet fun"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
JoelnKelly1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoelnKelly1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,889,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
time4us67
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
hedocouplenpc69
Florida, United States
sinwagon25
Florida, United States
bitampacouple
Florida, United States
floreocouple
Florida, United States
vous1113a
Florida, United States
ugotdatlook
Georgia, United States
 
Status
JoelnKelly1 56/M
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
married male not getting any at home. Looking for discreet fun! I would love to find a girl who wants some fun NSA or even a couple that wants a 3rd guy in the bed. I am a normal guy just with a few kinks. Stocky build , clean . fun loving . warm . and open minded. I am also DDF , clean, and vsafe! I am also bi curious. Truth or Dare? You may ask me *Up to 5 Questions*, no matter how crazy, inappropriate, or just random, and I promise to answer it 100% truthfully. Now I dare you to re-post this and see what people ask you.

My Ideal Person Looking for NSA FWB for discreet fun

I would love to find a girl who wants some fun NSA. Any race or age.

I would even like to be with a couple that wants a 3rd guy in the bed.

I am also bi curious.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JoelnKelly1's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses