Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Joepasto 47 / M
"Sono curiosa al momento"
Milano, Lombardia, Italia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Joepasto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joepasto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,965,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
san jose, Costa Rica
Lombardia, Italy
San Jose, Costa Rica
Lombardia, Italy
Soltero, Costa Rica
Kentucky, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Ciudad de Heredia, Costa Rica
Virginia, United States
Joepasto 47/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italia
En busca de amigas!
siamo in coppia con la mia compagna, cerchiamo situazioni simpatiche ahaha, esplorare......

My Ideal Person Una mujer dulce sensual caliente y erotica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joepasto's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 47 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1973
Travels to: Gallarate, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: