Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Joepasto 46 / M
"Sono curiosa al momento"
Milano, Lombardia, Italia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Joepasto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joepasto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,644,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Of1294
Ciudad de Heredia, Costa Rica
spirri
Lombardia, Italy
wil2324
Soltero, Costa Rica
Angela01012
Lima, Peru
mariloucardenas
Olancho, Honduras
nh_pussy
Veneto, Italy
gordita181976
soltera, Costa Rica
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
funpoint33
Rhodes, Greece
 
Status
Joepasto 46/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italia
En busca de amigas!
Introduction
siamo in coppia con la mia compagna, cerchiamo situazioni simpatiche ahaha, esplorare......

My Ideal Person Una mujer dulce sensual caliente y erotica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joepasto's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1973
Travels to: Gallarate, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: