Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JoeyandQueen 55 / 54 / C
"We're back!!!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JoeyandQueen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoeyandQueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,784,506 Active Members!*
JoeyandQueen 55/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Hey sexies! We're back! Took a bit of a break as life just got busy. Looking to get together for drinks and build friendships, if it clicks it clicks! If not a nite out having laughs, socializing and building friendship would be nice. We DO NOT want drama. If you have it don't message us. We are down to earth and easy going. We know how to respect couples and singles. We are a very very secure couple and look for the same in others.

My Ideal Person FUN, easy going, mature, sexy, goofy, silly, relaxed. We are looking for like minded couples and singles who are secure with themselves. Would like to meet people who take care of themselves physically. We are not looking for quantity but quality.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JoeyandQueen's responses

  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 14, 1968 December 25, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None